Drafting Committee

No Country Name of representative Name of Alternate
1 Malaysia Ms. Wathshlah Naidu (Co-Chair)
Women’s Aid Organisation (WAO)
watshig@gmail.com
Ms. Fareeza Ilyana Ibrahim
Institute of Democracy and Economic Affairs Studies (IDEAS)
fareeza@ideas.org.my
2 Brunei Datin Hjh. Masni binti Hj. Mohd. Ali
CWBD
masdatin@gmail.com
Pg. Hjh. Zabaidah binti Pg. Hj. Kamaluddin
Council of Social Welfare
phzabaidah@gmail.com
3 Cambodia Mr. Kong Yara
CamASEAN Youth’s Future (Cam ASEAN)
camasean@gmail.com
Mr. Long Khet
Youth for Peace (YFP)
directors@yfpcambodia.org
4 Indonesia Shantoy Hades
Pergerakan Indonesia/ AYF
broadcast97@gmail.com
Frenia Triasiholan Nababan
Indonesia Planned Parenthood Association (PKBI)
frenia.ippa@gmail.com
5 Laos Dr. Kaykeo Inthavongsa
kaykeo.kmt@gmail.com
blkaykeoin@yahoo.com
6 Myanmar Mr. Salai Isaac Khen
Gender and Development Initative-Myanmar
isckh.acts@gmail.com
Ms. Khin Ohmar
Burma Partnerships
khinohmar@burmapartnership.org
7 Philippines Ms. Arze Glipo and Ms. Ananeza Aban (Angging Aban)
Asia Pacific Network for Food Sovereignty
azenana@gmail.com
8 Thailand Ms. Sattara Hattirat
sattarah@gmail.com
Ms. Faikham Hannarong
khamfai@gmail.com
9 Vietnam Ngụy Thị Khanh
Green Innovation and Development Centre (GreenID)
khanh@greenidvietnam.org.vn
Mr. Bui Ba Binh
Vietnam Peace and Development Foundation
binhq7@gmail.comMr. Dong Huy Cuong
Vietnam Peace Committee
donghuycuong@gmail.com
10 Regional Ms. Marjorie Pamintuan
Asia Pacific Research Network (APRN)
mpamintuan@aprnet.org
Ms. Bernice See
Asia Indigenous Peoples’ Pact (AIPP)
bernice@aippnet.org
11 Regional Ms. Gia Hartman (Co-Chair)
Coalition to Abolish Modern-Day Slavery in Asia (CAMSA)
gia.hartman@bpsos.org
Ms. Thilaga Sulathireh
ASEAN Sexual Orientation and Gender Identity/Expression Caucus
thilaga.sulathireh@gmail.com
12 Regional Ms. Atnike Sigiro
Asian Forum for Human Rights and Development (FORUM-ASIA)
atnike@forum-asia.org
Regional/ FCAA
Ms. Thida Khus
thida_khus@silaka.org