Regional Organizing Committees of ACSC/APF 2015

Regional Organizing Committees of ACSC/APF 2015
No Country Name of representative Name of Alternate
1. Malaysia Mr. Jerald Joseph (CHAIR)
Pusat Komas
jjerald@pd.jaring.my
Mr. Yap Swee Seng
KLSCAH
yapsweeseng@gmail.com
2. Thailand Ms. Wanun Permpibul
Climate Watch Thailand
wanunp@yahoo.com
Ms. Parinya Boonridrerthaikul
Amnesty International Thailand
annaparinya@gmail.com
3. Philippines Mr Eduardo C. Tadem
Freedom from Debt Coalition
ectadem@gmail.com
Ms Jelen Packarin
Women’s Legal and Human Rights Bureau / SEA Women’s Caucus
jelen.paclarin@gmail.com
4. Singapore Mr. Soe Min Than
Think Center
soeminthan@gmail.com
Sinapan Samydorai
Think Centre
samysd@yahoo.com
5. Myanmar Mr. Aung Myo Min
Equality Myanmar
myominburma@gmail.com
Dr. May Shi Sho
Karen Development Network
dr.may.shi.sho@gmail.com
6. Cambodia Mr. Pen Somony
Cambodian Volunteers for Society /
Secretary of CCWA
pen.somony.cvs@gmail.com
Mrs. Prok Vanny
Working Group for Peace (WGP)
pvanny2009@gmail.com
7. Laos Dr. Maydom Chnathanasine
maydom@gmail.com
8. Vietnam Ms. Nguyen Thi Hoang Van
The Vietnam Union of Friendship Organizations (VUFO) / Vietnam Peace and Development Foundation (VPDF)
nghoangvan@hotmail.com
Mr. Pham Van Chuong
Vietnam Committee for Asian-African-Latin American Solidarity and Cooperation
phamvanchuong1@gmail.com
9. Brunei Darussalam Pengiran Datin Paduka Hajah Mariam Pg Hj Matarsat
President of the Council of Women of Brunei Darussalam & Deputy President of Brunei Malay Teachers’ Association
pdphmariam@gmail.com
Datin Hjh Siti Hajar bt Pehin Hj Md Yusof
President of Pertiwi Association / Co-Chair of Brunei CSO Network
sitihyusof@hotmail.com
10. Indonesia Ms Mida Saragih
Indonesia Civil Society Forum on Climate Justice (CSF CJI)
ms.mida.saragih@gmail.com
Ms Anna Arifin
Arus Pelangi
anna@aruspelangi.or.id
11. Regional Ms Reileen Dulay
Asia Pacific Forum on Women Law and Development (APWLD)
reileen@apwld.org
Mr. Mark Barredo
ASEAN Youth Forum
joelmarkbarredo@yahoo.com
12. Regional Ms Nalini Singh
Asia Pacific Resource and Research Centre for Women (ARROW)
nalini@arrow.org.my
13. Regional Mr Gus Miclat
Initiatives for International Dialogue (IID)
gus@iidnet.org

Download the RSC list